CPL 2019 begins now, Check Caribbean Premier League Schedule Here

There are many t20 cricket leagues which are being played across the cricket playing nations. Some t20 league are very big and they have the serious fan following too. IPL, BPL, PSL, CPL are few of these most watched t20 cricket league in the world.

The 6th season of CPL 2018 is all set to kickstart from 8 August 2018. The final of CPL will be played on 16 September 2018. Hence, for 40 days almost, there will be a wonderful t20 cricket playing in the CPL will be there and the cricket fans across the globe will enjoy it. Total of 34 games will be played during the course of the tournament.

cpl live streaming

CPL Live Streaming

CPL live streaming and live telecast are going to be made on the tv channels and websites who holds the rights to show it. All the details for CPL live streaming are now updated countrywise.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony SIX to broadcast live coverage of CPL 2018 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired exclusive media rights from the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) for the Indian subcontinent for a period of five years starting in 2018 through 2022.

Also Check: Starsports.com Live Matches Updates


We will try to update the live streaming links here too when the match begins.
Alternative: Smartcric CPL

India & Subcontinent: Sony ESPN
MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Mix
Australia: Fox Sports
Pakistan: PTV Sports
USA: Willow TV
Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD

Live scores will be available on www.cricbuzz.com, www.cricinfo.com & www.smartcric.com

CPL live streaming online for free is also accessible from the sources given below. Watch it and enjoy. Live cricket matches are must to watch these days. Enjoy it guys.

Date: Aug 08 to Sep 16
Watch: CPL 2018
Venue: Caribbean Islands & Lauderhill in Florida, USA.

CPL 2018 Schedule

CPL 2018 will be played from 8th August 2018 to 16th September 2018, the full CPL schedule is available at: CPL 2018 Schedule pdf download page.

CPL Squads

There will be total six teams- Barbados Tridents, Guyana Amazon Warriors, Jamaica Tallawahs, St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, St Lucia Stars and Trinbago Knight Riders will lock horns for the championship.
Get the full CPL squads list at: CPL All Teams Squads 2018

cpl all teams squad

Trinbago Knight Riders, co-owned by Shah Rukh Khan, won the last edition of the league. This article is made with the inputs from DNA India321Sports Star Sports Live Guide page.

For more updates for CPL 2019 latest matches, do check our Smartcric homepage.