Pakistan vs Australia Live Streaming & Pak v Aus Live Telecast Updates

After conclusion of Pak vs Aus T20 matches, now Test Cricket Match series is all set to be played from 21st November between Pakistan and Australia. Here, we have provided all the details for how to watch Pakistan vs Australia live streaming online for free alongwith Pak vs Aus live telecast details. Check below to get latest updates.

Cricket fans are eagerly waiting to see how the Pakistan team will cope up against deadly swingers of Starc and Hazlewood. Pakistan cricket team is at it’s bad time and cricket fans across the globe are criticizing it’s performance in terms of batting and bowling.

Pakistan vs Australia Live Streaming

As a cricket fan, you would be aware that Pakistan vs Australia live streaming online is done on various sites like crictime, smartcric, mobilecric, crichd, mylivecricket etc.

The official right holder to show the Pakistan vs Australia live streaming online for Indian subcontinent and other neighbour country is

Screen Grab from Twitter Sony Six HD Streaming that’s going on now.

Pak vs Aus Live Telecast

Cricket fans in India can watch live streaming on Sony Six tv channel. I am watching right now on Sony Six HD tv channel and it’s showing quite HD and I am enjoying it. Below I have shown

Pakistan vs Australia live telecast will be done on following tv channels.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports
USA: Willow TV
Canada: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
Australia: Fox Sports

Pak vs Aus Team Squads

Australia Test Squad: Tim Paine (c), Cameron Bancroft, Joe Burns, Pat Cummins (vc), Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head (vc), Marnus Labuschagne, Michael Neser, Nathan Lyon, James Pattinson, Steven Smith, Mitchell Starc, Matthew Wade, David Warner

Pakistan Squad: Azhar Ali (c), Abid Ali, Asad Shafiq, Mohammad Abbas, Babar Azam, Haris Sohail, Imam-ul-Haq, Imran Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed , Kashif Bhatti, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Musa Khan, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shan Masood, Yasir Shah